You are here: Home » 2007 » Tout est pardonné

51th Directors’ Fortnight May 15-25, 2019

Tout est pardonné

Fortnight 2007, Feature film, 1h45

Synopsis

Victor lives in Vienna with Annette, his beautiful Austrian wife and their daughter Pamela. It’s spring. Fleeing his work, Victor spends his days outside: he plays with Pamela, pays a visit to Annette’s parents, loiters in the park with the drug dealers. Very much in love, Annette is confident that he’ll get a hold of himself as soon as they return to Paris. But back in France, Victor relapses into his bad habits. After a violent dispute, Victor moves into the room of a junkie he has fallen in love with. Annette leaves Victor and disappears with Pamela. 11 years later: Pamela is 17. She lives in Paris with her mother. One day, she learns that her father lives in the same city. She decides to see him again.

Director

Mia Hansen-Løve

Mia Hansen-Løve was born in 1981. After acting in Olivier Assayas’s Fin août, début septembre (1999) and Les Destinées sentimentales (2000), she was admitted to the Paris drama conservatory in 2001. She left in 2003 to write for Les Cahiers du Cinéma until 2005 and direct several short films.

Carole Franck
Constance Rousseau
Marie-Christine Friedrich
Olivia Ross
Paul Blain
Victoire Rousseau

Screenplay
Mia Hansen-Løve

Image
Pascal Auffray

Sound
Vincent Vatoux, Olivier Goinard

Editing
Marion Monnier

Set decoration
Sophie Reynaud, Thierry Poulet

Production : Les Films Pelleas 25 rue Michel Le Comte 75003, Paris France Tél : +33 (0)1 42 74 31 00 Fax : +33 (0)1 42 74 41 00 lesfilmspelleas@pelleas.fr www.pelleas.fr ventes à l’étranger / foreign sales : Pyramide International 5 Rue du Chevalier St Georges 75008, Paris France Tél : +33 (0)1 42 96 02 20 Fax : +33 (0)1 40 20 05 51 Distribution : Pyramide International Presse / Publicist : André Paul Ricci Tél : +33 (0)1 49 53 04 20 cell : +33 (0) apricci@club-internet.fr

Vous êtes ici : Accueil » 2007 » Tout est pardonné

51e édition du 15 au 25 mai 2019

Tout est pardonné

Quinzaine 2007, Long métrage, 1h45

Synopsis

Victor habite à Vienne avec Annette, une belle Autrichienne, et leur fille Pamela. C’est le printemps, Victor qui fuit le travail passe ses journées dehors : il joue avec Pamela, il rend visite aux parents d’Annette, traîne dans les parcs avec des dealers. Très éprise, Annette lui fait confiance pour se ressaisir dès qu’ils seront rentrés à Paris. Mais en France, Victor reprend surtout ses mauvaises habitudes. Après une violente dispute, Victor s’installe dans la chambre d’une junkie dont il est tombé amoureux. Annette quitte Victor et disparaît avec Pamela. 11 ans plus tard, Pamela a dix-sept ans, elle habite à Paris, chez sa mère. Un jour, elle apprend que son père vit dans la même ville qu’elle. Elle décide de le revoir.

Réalisateur

Mia Hansen-Løve

Mia Hansen-Løve est née en 1981. Comédienne chez Olivier Assayas (Fin août, début septembre, Les Destinées sentimentales), elle est admise en 2001 au conservatoire d’art dramatique du 10ème arrondissement à Paris. Elle le quitte en 2003 pour écrire aux Cahiers du Cinéma où elle collabore jusqu’en 2005, et réalise parallèlement plusieurs courts-métrages.

Carole Franck
Constance Rousseau
Marie-Christine Friedrich
Olivia Ross
Paul Blain
Victoire Rousseau

Scénario
Mia Hansen-Løve

Image
Pascal Auffray

Son
Vincent Vatoux, Olivier Goinard

Montage
Marion Monnier

Décors
Sophie Reynaud, Thierry Poulet

Production : Les Films Pelleas 25 rue Michel Le Comte 75003, Paris France Tél : +33 (0)1 42 74 31 00 Fax : +33 (0)1 42 74 41 00 lesfilmspelleas@pelleas.fr www.pelleas.fr ventes à l’étranger / foreign sales : Pyramide International 5 Rue du Chevalier St Georges 75008, Paris France Tél : +33 (0)1 42 96 02 20 Fax : +33 (0)1 40 20 05 51 Distribution : Pyramide International Presse / Publicist : André Paul Ricci Tél : +33 (0)1 49 53 04 20 cell : +33 (0) apricci@club-internet.fr