You are here: Home » 2008 » Slepe lasky

51th Directors’ Fortnight May 15-25, 2019

Slepe lasky

Fortnight 2008, Feature film, 1h17

Synopsis

Blind Loves is a film about love between blind people. Love can be soft, love can be silly, love can be blind at times… To find one´s place in this world is not an easy thing to do for people with good sight, but how much more difficult it can get for somebody who is blind? The „view“ of blind persons is often pure and essential, and very often witty. It uncovers new dimensions of meaning of happiness.

Director

Juraj Lehotsky

Juraj Lehotský was born on September 19, 1975 in Bratislava. Between 1990 and 1994 studied at the Higher Art and Crafts School in Bratislava (SUP¦), specialized in photography. Between 1995 and 2000 studied documentary film directing at the Academy of Music Arts in Bratislava (V¦MU). He is working as documentary film director, director of music videos, advertising spots and spots for charity director.

Iveta Koprdova
Miro Daniel
Peter Kolesar
Zuzka Pohankova

Screenplay
Marek Lescak, Juraj Lehotsky

Image
Juraj Chlpik

Sound
Marian Gregorovic, Frantisek Krähenbiel

Editing
Frantisek Krähenbiel

Production : Artileria Drobneho 23 841 01 Bratislava Slovaquie Tél : +421 903 789 198 artileria@artileria.sk www.artileria.sk ventes à l’étranger / foreign sales : Autlook Filmsales Zieglergasse 75/1 1070 Vienna Autriche Tél : +43 720 55 35 70 Fax : +43 720 55 35 72 peter@autlookfilms.com www.autlookfilms.com Presse / Publicist : François Vila Tél. : +33 (0)1 43 96 04 04 Fax : +33 (0)1 43 96 04 22 françoisvila@aol.com

Title in Original Version : Blind Loves

Vous êtes ici : Accueil » 2008 » Slepe lasky

51e édition du 15 au 25 mai 2019

Slepe lasky

Quinzaine 2008, Long métrage, 1h17

Synopsis

Blind Loves est un film sur l’amour entre des aveugles. L’amour peut être doux, l’amour peut-être bête, l’amour peut aussi être aveugle parfois… Trouver sa place dans ce monde n’est pas chose facile pour des gens qui ont une bonne vue, mais quand on est aveugle, est-ce plus difficile ? La « vision » des personnes aveugles est souvent pure et essentielle, et très souvent pleine d’esprit. Elle fait découvrir de nouvelles dimensions sur le sens du bonheur.

Réalisateur

Juraj Lehotsky

Juraj Lehotský est né le 19 septembre 1975 à Bratislava. Il fait des études de photographie à la Higher Art and Crafts School in Bratislava (SUP¦) entre 1990 et 1994. Il étudie ensuite la réalisation de documentaires à l’Academy of Music Arts in Bratislava (V¦MU). Il est réalisateur de documentaires, de clips vidéo, de films publicitaires et de petits films pour des organisations humanitaires.

Iveta Koprdova
Miro Daniel
Peter Kolesar
Zuzka Pohankova

Scénario
Marek Lescak, Juraj Lehotsky

Image
Juraj Chlpik

Son
Marian Gregorovic, Frantisek Krähenbiel

Montage
Frantisek Krähenbiel

Production : Artileria Drobneho 23 841 01 Bratislava Slovaquie Tél : +421 903 789 198 artileria@artileria.sk www.artileria.sk ventes à l’étranger / foreign sales : Autlook Filmsales Zieglergasse 75/1 1070 Vienna Autriche Tél : +43 720 55 35 70 Fax : +43 720 55 35 72 peter@autlookfilms.com www.autlookfilms.com Presse / Publicist : François Vila Tél. : +33 (0)1 43 96 04 04 Fax : +33 (0)1 43 96 04 22 françoisvila@aol.com

Titre VO : Blind Loves