You are here: Home » 2003 » Filme de amor

52nd edition from May 13 to 23, 2020

Filme de amor

Fortnight 2003, Feature film, 1H30mn

Synopsis

Three ordinary suburban friends, Hilda, Matilda and Gaspar, meet up one weekend in a tiny, not exactly chic downtown apartment to gossip, drink and take break from an otherwise mediocre daily grind. The three friends, in spite of their exceptional intelligence and sensivity are all short on cash, and let their imaginations soar. Unaware of what?s happening to them, they decide to live another life, a freer life, to exchange personalities for awhile and live outside of themselves.

Director

Júlio Bressane

Júlio Bressane was born in Rio de Janeiro in 1946. He made his first full-lenght feature, « Cara a cara » in 1967. Over the years, Júlio Bressane has received many awards in Brasil, including that of the Brasilia Film Festival. A showing of his films has also given him renown at international festivals, such as Porto, Rotterdam, Syracuse, Paris and Toulouse. In November of 2002, he was honored by a retrospective of his work at the Turin Festival in Italy.

Bel Garcia
Fernando Eiras
Josi Antello

Screenplay
Júlio Bressane, Rosa Dias

Image
Walter Carvalho

Sound
Juarez Dagoberto

Editing
Virgínia Flores

Music
Guilherme Vaz

Set decoration
Moa Batsow

Production et Ventes à l’étranger : Tarcisio Vidigal Grupo Novo de Cinema e TV Rua Capitao Salomao, 42.Humaita. RJ.Cep 22 271 040 Rio de Janeiro Brésil Tél : +55 21 2539 1538 Fax : +55 21 2266 3637 gnctv@gnctv.com.br Coproductions : T.B Produções (Brésil)

Vous êtes ici : Accueil » 2003 » Filme de amor

50e édition du 9 au 19 mai 2018

Filme de amor

Quinzaine 2003, Long métrage, 1H30mn

Synopsis

Trois amis, Hilda, Matilda et Gaspar, originaires des banlieues, se retrouvent un week end dans un petit appartement pas vraiment chic pour parler, boire et, plus généralement prendre du bon temps. Une petite pause dans la médiocrité de leur quotidien. Les trois amis qui, malgré leur intelligence et leur grande sensibilité, sont plutôt fauchés et se réfugient dans le rêve. Pendant ce week end et sans méfiance aucune, les trois amis décident de vivre une autre vie et de laisser libre court à la liberté. Ils pourront échanger leur personnalité et ainsi se regarder vivre.

Réalisateur

Júlio Bressane

Júlio Bressane est né à Rio en 1946. Il a fait son premier long métrage “Cara a cara” en 1967. Aux fils des années, il a acquis une réputation internationale et ses films ont fait le tour du monde à travers de nombreux festivals tels Porto, Rotterdam, Syracuse, Paris, Toulouse. Le Festival de Turin lui a rendu hommage en novembre 2002 lors d’une rétrospective de ses oeuvres.

Bel Garcia
Fernando Eiras
Josi Antello

Scénario
Júlio Bressane, Rosa Dias

Image
Walter Carvalho

Son
Juarez Dagoberto

Montage
Virgínia Flores

Musique
Guilherme Vaz

Décors
Moa Batsow

Production et Ventes à l’étranger : Tarcisio Vidigal Grupo Novo de Cinema e TV Rua Capitao Salomao, 42.Humaita. RJ.Cep 22 271 040 Rio de Janeiro Brésil Tél : +55 21 2539 1538 Fax : +55 21 2266 3637 gnctv@gnctv.com.br Coproductions : T.B Produções (Brésil)