You are here : Home > editions > 2012 > Infancia clandestina

Infancia clandestina

QUINZAINE 2012 Feature film | 1h52

Synopsis

Argentina 1979. After years of exile, 12-year-old Juan and his family come back to Argentina under fake identities. Juan’s parents and his uncle Beto are members of the Montoneros Organization, which is fighting against the Military Junta that rules the country. Because of their political activities they are being tracked down relentlessly.His friends at school and the girl he loves, Maria, know him as Ernesto, a name he must not forget, his family’s survival being at stake.This is a story about militancy, undercover life and love. The story of a clandestine childhood.

Actors

César Troncoso
Cristina Banegas
Ernesto Alterio
Natalia Oreiro
Teo Gutiérrez Moreno

Team

Screenplay
Marcelo Müller, Benjamín Ávila

Image
Iván Gierasinchuk

Sound
Fernando Soldevila

Editing
Gustavo Giani

Music
Pedro Onetto, Marta Roca Alonso

Set decoration
Yamila Fontán

Production

Production :
Historias Cinematograficas S.A.
Amenabar 51 piso 1
c1426aia Buenos aires – Argentine
Tél : + 54 11 4777 7784
historias@puenzo.com
www.puenzo.com

Coproduction :
Habitacion 1520 Producciones (Argentine)
Radio y Televisión Argentina (Argentine)
Antártida Produccions (Espagne)
Academia de Filmes (Brésil)

Ventes / Foreign sales :
Pyramide International
5 rue du Chevalier de Saint George
75008 Paris – France
Tel: +33 1 42 96 02 20
Contact : Lucero Garzon – lgarzon@pyramidefilms.com
www.pyramidefilms.com/international

Distribution :
Pyramide Distribution
5 rue du Chevalier de Saint George
75008 Paris
Tel: +33 1 42 96 01 10 / 01 01
Contact : Roxane Arnold – rarnold@pyramidefilms.com
www.pyramidefilms.com/international

Presse internationale / International publicist :
Laurette Monconduit
Jean-Marc Feytout
Sophie Bataille
17/19 rue de la Plaine
75020 Paris
Tél : +33 1 40 24 08 25
lmonconduit@free.fr

Presse espagnole / Spanish publicist :

Antartida
+34 (0)9 32 95 59 70

Nuria Costa
ncosta@workingatweekend.com

Jose Tirado
jtirado@workingatweekend.com

OV title : Clandestine Childhood

Album Infancia clandestina

More photos

Search